The Federation of All Saints and St. Margaret's Catholic Voluntary Academy

The Federation of All Saints and
St Margaret’s Catholic Primary Schools

Safeguarding

Safeguarding Team

Senior Safeguarding Lead – Mrs G. Beaumont, headteacher@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk
Tel: 01457 855818 or 01457 852756
Safeguarding staff:

Mr Steane bsteane@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk – Deputy DSL
Mrs Robinson grobinson@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk
Mrs Deering s.deering@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk
Miss Bamford abamford@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk
Miss Hammersley j.hammersley@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk
Ms Ingham c.ingham@allsaintsrc.derbyshire.sch.uk

Safeguarding Governor – Mrs G. McGrath

Child protection and safeguarding policy 2020

srs_safeguardingandchildprotectionpolicystatement2019

safeguarding statement

Parent pamphlet on the Prevent strategy