The Federation of All Saints and St Margaret's Catholic Primary Schools

The Federation of All Saints and
St Margaret’s Catholic Primary Schools

Meet the staff


Mr Hickey



Mrs Robinson Year 6

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Ingham – Class 1


Mrs Beaumont – Year 5

Assist Head, Year 5 Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Parker

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Fletcher

HL Teaching Assistant


Mrs Sammarco

Business Services Assistant

Mrs Hattersley

Senior Business Assistant


Mr McGrath

Site Manager

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Ollerenshaw

Mrs Ollerenshaw - Mid Day Supervisor

Mrs Normyle

Mrs Normyle - Crossing Patrol, Mid-day Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs Nicholson

Catering Supervisor

Mrs Gee

General Kitchen Assistant


Terry Watson

Associate Governor

Sarah Done

Elective Parent Governor - St. Margaret's

Reg Tabb – Chair

Elective Parent Governor - All Saints

Mrs Beaumont

Associate Governor

Mr Steane

Staff Governor

Mr Hickey


Kelly Greenhalgh

Co-opted Governor

Joanne Conway

Foundation Governor

Helen Graley

Foundation Governor

Gill McGrath – Vice Chair

Foundation Governor

Anthony McKeown

LA Governor