The Federation of All Saints and St. Margaret's Catholic Voluntary Academy

The Federation of All Saints and
St Margaret’s Catholic Primary Schools

Meet the Governors

Foundation Governors

Reg Tab                                   Gill McGrath                            Assumpta O'Connell              Joanne Conway    
Chair of Governors                Vice Chair of Governors         Foundation Governor               Foundation Parent Governor
Foundation Governor             Foundation Governor



Helen Graley                                Anthony McKeown

Foundation Parent Governor     Foundation Governor



Bernadette Bowler                        Kelly Greenhalgh

St. Margaret’s Elected                     All Saints Elected

Parent Governor                              Parent Governor



Grainne Beaumont                        Vicky Parker

Head Teacher                             Clerk to Governors