The Federation of All Saints and St. Margaret's Catholic Voluntary Academy

The Federation of All Saints and
St Margaret’s Catholic Primary Schools

Federation Contact details

All Saints Catholic Voluntary Academy                                                          St. Margaret’s Catholic Voluntary Academy

Church Street,                                                                                                    Glossop Road,

Glossop                                                                                                               Glossop.

SK13 7RJ                                                                                                              SK13 6JH

01457 852756                                                                                                      01457 855818

www.assmfederation.co.uk                                                                             www.assmfederation.co.uk

 

Head Teacher – Mrs G. Beaumont

Business Services Officer – Mrs C. Sammarco csammarco@mar.srscmat.co.uk

School Business Assistant – Mrs D Quigley dquigley@asg.srscmat.co.uk

SEND co-ordinator – Mr B. Steane

SAFEGUARDING
Senior Safeguarding Lead – Mrs G. Beaumont, gbeaumont@mar.srscmat.co.uk
Tel: St Margaret’s 01457 855818 or All Saints 01457 852756

Safeguarding staff:
Mr Steane bsteane@mar.srscmat.co.uk
Mrs Robinson grobinson@asg.srscmat.co.uk
Mrs Deering sdeering@asg.srscmat.co.uk
Miss Bamford abamford@asg.srscmat.co.uk
Miss Hammersley jhammersley@asg.srscmat.co.uk
Ms Ingham cingham@asg.srscmat.co.uk

Safeguarding Governor – Mrs G. McGrath gmcgrath@mar.srscmat.co.uk

Chair of Governors – Mr R. Tabb rtabb@mar.srscmat.co.uk

The Federation of All Saints and St. Margaret’s Catholic Voluntary Academy is a member of the St. Ralph Sherwin Catholic Multi Academy Trust.  We are one of four Multi academy trusts with the Nottingham Diocese.

Nottingham Diocese                                                                            St Ralph Sherwin Catholic Multi Academy Trust

27 Cavendish Road East                                                                    3rd Floor

Nottingham                                                                                         St. Katherine’s House

NG7 1BB                                                                                            Mansfield Road

0115 947 4786                                                                                   Derby

DE1  3TQ

03003690553